Home   Schedule   Catalog   Store   Audio   Press Kit  YouTube Videos  Send Mail  Visit Steve & Cindy's Facebook Page

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen's Tour Schedule

2015

Sat April 4 Pioneer Valley Song & Story Swap
Amherst, MA (7:00 PM) (413) 687-5002

Sat April 11 Old Lynn Concert Series
Lynn, PA (7 PM) (570) 965-2889 or (570) 965-2686

Sat April 18 Golden Link Folk Singing Society
Rochester, NY with Lou & Peter Berryman

Sat April 25 6 on the Square
Oxford, NY (607) 843-6876

Fri May 8 Friends of Fiddler's Green
Hyde Park, NY (845) 452-4013

May 21-June 7 Kerrville Folk Festival (Steve)
Kerrville, TX
Steve will offer his daily song critique session and will also be doing song critiques at the Songwriters School, as well as acting as MC at the New Folk concerts.

Thur July 2 Thursday Night on the Lake
Raquette Lake, NY (315) 354-4265
Accessible by boat only! Please call for reservations & transport info

Sat-Sun July 25-26 Mountain Music Show
Fir, Colorado 1-877-726-7245
Catch the Rio Grande Scenic Railroad from Alamosa or Ft. Garland to enjoy afternoon concerts in the Colorado Rockies featuring Steve and Cindy and John McCutcheon

Sat-Sun Aug 1-2 Mountain Music Show
Fir, Colorado 1-877-726-7245
Catch the Rio Grande Scenic Railroad from Alamosa or Ft. Garland to enjoy afternoon concerts in the Colorado Rockies featuring Steve and Cindy and Juice Newton

Wed Sept 16 Sandy Point Community Club
Stockton Springs, ME

Fri Oct 2 Front Porch Music
Valparaiso, IN (219) 464-4700

Sat Oct 3 Fine Line Creative Arts Center
St. Charles, IL (630) 584-9443

Fri Oct 9 The Brink Lounge
Madison, WI (w/ Lou & Peter Berryman)

Sat Oct 10 Gerold Opera House
Weyauwega, WI (w/ Lou & Peter Berryman)

Sun Oct 11 Second Sunday Concerts
Crystal Falls, MI (906) 822-7889

Fri Oct 16 Meetinghouse Café
Bennington VT (802) 440-9816

HERDMAN HILLS MANGSEN concert schedule:

Sat Nov 7 Folk Song Society of Greater Boston (Priscilla Herdman, Anne Hills & Cindy Mangsen)
Watertown MA (617) 623-1806

Sun Nov 8 Woods Hole Folk Music Society (Priscilla Herdman, Anne Hills & Cindy Mangsen)
Woods Hole MA (508-540-0320)

Fri Nov 13 Old Songs (Priscilla Herdman, Anne Hills & Cindy Mangsen)
Voorheesville NY (518) 765-2815

Sat Nov 14 The Sounding Board (Priscilla Herdman, Anne Hills & Cindy Mangsen)
West Hartford CT (860) 635-7685

Fri Nov 20 The Cellar Stage (Priscilla Herdman, Anne Hills & Cindy Mangsen)
Baltimore MD (410) 521-9099

 

 

To view our live concert from the
Millennium Stage of the
Kennedy Center

Visit the Kennedy Center archives.

If you don't already have RealPlayer

you can download it for free from Real.com

Please send any correspondence or requests for information to:

Compass Rose Music
P.O.Box 1501
Bennington, VT 05201

Direct your e-mail messages to:

Steve Gillette, gillette.steve@comcast.net

or to:

Cindy Mangsen, cindymangsen@comcast.net

Come back for more information, lots more Folk Music resources on the Internet,

our concert schedule, and of course, the jokes.

 

 

On the World Wide Web Since October 5, 1995