Home   Schedule   Catalog   Store   Audio   Press Kit  YouTube Videos  Send Mail  Visit Steve & Cindy's Facebook Page

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen's Tour Schedule

2018

Sat Jan 6 Caffè Lena
Saratoga Springs, NY (Buy tickets)
Phone: (518) 583-0022 (office) or (800) 838-3006 (tickets)

Sat Feb 17 The Living Tradition
Anaheim, CA 7:30 PM concerts@thelivingtradition.org or (714) 202-7330

Sat Feb 24 Coffee Gallery Backstage
Altadena, CA (7:00 PM) (626) 798-6236

Sun Feb 25 Noble House Concert
Van Nuys, CA (7:30 PM) (818) 780-5979

Fri March 2 Fiddling Cricket Music at the Ugly Mug
Soquel, CA (408) 499-9441

Sat/Sun Mar 3-4 14th Annual Big Sur Songwriting Workshop
Santa Cruz, CA (802) 442-6846

Sat March 10 Occidental Center for the Arts (OCA) (8 PM)
Occidental CA (707) 874-9392

Sun March 11 House Concert (3 PM)
Shingle Springs, CA (530) 677-1346 dcthomas5256@gmail.com

Fri April 13 Friends of Fiddlers Green
Hyde Park, NY (845) 452-4013

Fri April 27 Front Porch Music (8 PM)
Valparaiso, IN (219) 464-4700

Sat April 28 House Concert at Mike & Carol's (8 PM)
Madison, WI (608) 274-6340 or email maddog-210@charter.net

Sun April 29 "Behind the Song" Concert
Lake County Folk Club (7 PM)
Grayslake, IL (847) 602-8882

Sat May 19 Cranberry Coffeehouse (7:30 PM)
Binghamton, NY (607) 754-9437

 

 

To view our live concert from the
Millennium Stage of the
Kennedy Center

Visit the Kennedy Center archives.

If you don't already have RealPlayer

you can download it for free from Real.com

Please send any correspondence or requests for information to:

Compass Rose Music
P.O.Box 1501
Bennington, VT 05201

Direct your e-mail messages to:

Steve Gillette, gillette.steve@comcast.net

or to:

Cindy Mangsen, cindymangsen@comcast.net

Come back for more information, lots more Folk Music resources on the Internet,

our concert schedule, and of course, the jokes.

 

 

On the World Wide Web Since October 5, 1995