Home   Schedule   Catalog   Store   Audio   Press Kit  YouTube Videos  Send Mail  Visit Steve & Cindy's Facebook Page

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen's Tour Schedule

2016

Sat Feb 20 The Living Tradition
Anaheim, CA (714) 955-3807

Fri Feb 26 Occidental Center for the Arts
Occidental CA (707) 874-9392

Sat Feb 27 Keith Holland Guitars
Los Gatos, CA (408) 395-0767
Songwriting Workshop from 2:00-5:00, Concert at 7:30

Thu Mar 3 Socrates Coffee House
Atascadero, CA (805) 470-9968 mikeandnickc@gmail.com

Fri Mar 4 Cambridge Drive Concerts
Goleta, CA (805) 964-0436

Fri Mar 11 House Concert
Monterey, CA (831) 373-7780 jhtherrien@icloud.com

Sat/Sun Mar 12-13 12th Annual Big Sur Songwriting Workshop
Santa Cruz, CA (802) 442-6846

Sat Mar 19 Caltech Folk Music Society
Pasadena, CA (626) 395-4652 folkmusic@caltech.edu

Sun Mar 20 Noble House Concert
Van Nuys, CA (818) 780-5979

Sat April 2 Folk Music Society of Huntington, NY
Huntington, NY (w/ Jack Williams)

Sat Apr 23 The Sounding Board
West Hartford, CT (860) 770-3001

Sat May 21 Cranberry Coffeehouse
Binghamton, NY (607) 754-9437

Fri Sept 9 Lost Moth Gallery
Egg Harbor, WI (920) 495-2928

Sat Sept 10 Black Hawk Folk Society
Mt. Morris, WI

 

 

To view our live concert from the
Millennium Stage of the
Kennedy Center

Visit the Kennedy Center archives.

If you don't already have RealPlayer

you can download it for free from Real.com

Please send any correspondence or requests for information to:

Compass Rose Music
P.O.Box 1501
Bennington, VT 05201

Direct your e-mail messages to:

Steve Gillette, gillette.steve@comcast.net

or to:

Cindy Mangsen, cindymangsen@comcast.net

Come back for more information, lots more Folk Music resources on the Internet,

our concert schedule, and of course, the jokes.

 

 

On the World Wide Web Since October 5, 1995