Home   Schedule   Catalog   Store   Audio   Press Kit  YouTube Videos  Send Mail  Visit Steve & Cindy's Facebook Page

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen's Tour Schedule

2018

Sat Nov 17 The Sounding Board
West Hartford, CT (Tickets) (860) 770-3001

Sun Dec 9 UU Fellowship of Bennington
Bennington, VT
We'll be presenting our annual musical service at 10 AM

2019

Sat Jan 5 Caffè Lena
Saratoga Springs, NY (Tickets) (518) 583-0022

Sun Feb 3 Not So Quiet Concerts at the Library (4 PM)
Hosted by Sonny Ochs
Middleburgh Public Library, Middleburgh, NY (518) 827-4953 sonnyo@midtel.net
(snow date February 10th if necessary!)

Sat Feb 23 Occidental Center for the Arts (OCA)
Occidental, CA (707) 874-9392

Sat/Sun March 2-3 15th Annual Big Sur Songwriting Workshop
Santa Cruz, CA (802) 442-6846

Sat March 9 Pasadena Folk Music Society (8 PM)
Pasadena, CA Caltech Ticket Office (626) 395-4652 On sale now; online ticketing soon.

Sun March 10 Sepulveda Unitarian Universalist Society (10:30 AM)
North Hills, CA (818) 894-9251 (musical service)

Fri March 15 San Diego Folk Heritage
Poway, CA (Tickets) (858) 613-0858

Sat March 16 Living Tradition
Anaheim, CA (714) 997-8590 concerts@thelivingtradition.org

Fri April 5 Palmer Street Coffeehouse (7:30)
Plattsburgh, NY

Sat April 6 The Music Box (8 PM)
Craftsbury, VT (802) 586-7533

Sat May 11 House Concerts in La La Land
Ithaca, NY 8 PM (607) 793-1624 fullis2b@aol.com
Special duet concert by Cindy and her long-time singing pal Anne Hills

 

Please send any correspondence or requests for information to:

Compass Rose Music
P.O.Box 1501
Bennington, VT 05201

Direct your e-mail messages to:

Steve Gillette, gillette.steve@comcast.net

or to:

Cindy Mangsen, cindymangsen@comcast.net

Come back for more information, lots more Folk Music resources on the Internet,

our concert schedule, and of course, the jokes.

 

 

On the World Wide Web Since October 5, 1995