Home   Schedule   Catalog   Store   Audio   Press Kit  YouTube Videos  Send Mail  Visit Steve & Cindy's Facebook Page

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen's Tour Schedule

2017

May 25-Jun 11 Kerrville Folk Festival
Kerrville, TX
Steve will be offering his daily song-critique circle as well as hosting special sessions in the songwriting school

Sat-Sun June 24-25 Mountain Rails Live
Fir, CO 1-877-726-7245
Catch the Rio Grande Scenic Railroad from Alamosa or Ft. Garland to enjoy afternoon concerts in the Colorado Rockies featuring Steve & Cindy and Suzy Boggus.

Fri June 30 Wildwood Sounds House Concert
Del Norte, CO (719) 657-4757 or wwshcv7@gmail.com

Sat-Sun July 1-2 Mountain Rails Live
Fir, CO 1-877-726-7245
Catch the Rio Grande Scenic Railroad from Alamosa or Ft. Garland to enjoy afternoon concerts in the Colorado Rockies featuring Steve & Cindy and Pure Prairie League.

Sat/Sun Oct 14-15 7th Annual Bennington Songwriter's Weekend
(802) 442-6846

Fri Oct 20 The Minstrel Acoustic Concerts
Morristown, NJ (973) 335-9489

Sat Oct 21 Godfrey Daniels
Bethlehem, PA (610) 867-2390

Thur Nov 2 The Ark
Ann Arbor, MI (734) 761-1800
Double bill with Anne Hills

Fri Nov 3 Box Factory for the Arts
St. Joseph, MI (269) 983-3688
Double bill with Anne Hills

Sat Nov 4 Acoustic Renaissance
Hinsdale, IL (630) 941-7797
Double bill with Anne Hills

Sun Nov 5 House Concert (7:30 PM)
Northbrook, IL (847) 440-4518
Double bill with Anne Hills

Sat Nov 11 Shady Grove Coffeehouse
Glen Allen, VA (804) 323-4288

Sun Nov 12 WFMA Showcase Concert
Bethesda, MD

2018

Sat.Feb 17 The Living Tradition
Anaheim, CA 7:30 PM concerts@thelivingtradition.org or (714) 202-7330

Sat/Sun Mar 3-4 14th Annual Big Sur Songwriting Workshop
Santa Cruz, CA (802) 442-6846

Sat March 10 Occidental Center for the Arts (OCA) (8 PM)
Occidental CA (707) 874-9392

Sun March 11 House Concert (3 PM)
Shingle Springs, CA (530) 677-1346 dcthomas5256@gmail.com

Sat May 19 Cranberry Coffeehouse (7:30 PM)
Binghamton, NY (607) 754-9437

 

 

To view our live concert from the
Millennium Stage of the
Kennedy Center

Visit the Kennedy Center archives.

If you don't already have RealPlayer

you can download it for free from Real.com

Please send any correspondence or requests for information to:

Compass Rose Music
P.O.Box 1501
Bennington, VT 05201

Direct your e-mail messages to:

Steve Gillette, gillette.steve@comcast.net

or to:

Cindy Mangsen, cindymangsen@comcast.net

Come back for more information, lots more Folk Music resources on the Internet,

our concert schedule, and of course, the jokes.

 

 

On the World Wide Web Since October 5, 1995